CFDA Announces 2016 Award Nominees

Last night, during its invitation-only event at the New Museum in Manhattan, Council of Fashion Designers of America president Diane von Furstenberg announced nominees for the association’s 2016 awards. Nominees for Accessory Designer of the Year Award were Joseph Altuzarra for Altuzarra (2014 winner for Womenswear Designer of the Year); jewelry designer Irene Neuwirth; Rachel Mansur and Floriana Gavriel for […]

The post CFDA Announces 2016 Award Nominees appeared first on Accessories Magazine.